Pro Setup Course Dates – 2019
Saturday 12th January
Saturday 9th February
Saturday 16th March
Saturday 13th April
Saturday 11th May
Saturday 8th June
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 7th September
Saturday 21nd September
Saturday 12th October
Saturday 9th November
Saturday 23rd November
Saturday 7th December